Taylors Tyres Ltd. Barncoose Lane, Illogan Highway, Redruth, TR15 3EL 01209 315025
Google reviews for Taylors Tyres Ltd.
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

First class service, all staff courteous and polite, excellent customer service provided by the female staff member who attended to my daughters tyres. Can't recommend enough.

Rob Kearney - March 2021

I ordered 4 tyres to be fitted for Monday 8 march 2021. Web site is easy to navigate with lots of information. I phoned before as mentioned to do so to find an available time to attend. I was told that I could attend straight away, which I did. I waited for around 10 minutes and had my tyres fitted by a professional young woman in no time at all. Price included fitting and cost just over £200. All 4 tyres. Other tyre fitters were drearier. ( I checked) So, why chose Taylors? Local company, 1st class service and friendly staff. Waiting room was handy. I would recommend 100%. Happy. :-))

Nige @Pool Redruth - March 2021

Excellent service and price

Rob Davies - February 2021

Had two new tyres fitted great service very quick. Staff really friendly and helpful. Will definately use them next time I need tyres.

Barry Hill - February 2021

Very efficient always friendly and top rate

JOHN TARBOX - January 2021

Quick, efficient and friendly service.

Katherine Lane - January 2021

Excellent friendly service, job carried out swiftly.

Sarah Moyle - January 2021

I like using the online tyre selection process and ordering tyres this way was straightforward. Service was speedy and straightforward on the day.

Simon Snell - November 2020

Great all round. Cheerful friendly helpful staff and good prices.

Simon Kent - October 2020

Excellent service

Stephen Morrison - October 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Redruth:

Redruth, Camborne, Portreath, Pool, Tuckingmill, Lanner, Carharrack,Troon, St. Day, Scorrier, Hayle, Truro, Falmouth and surrounding area of West Cornwall, Portreath, Park Bottom, Pool, Wheal Uny, Trevingey, Voguebeloth, Sparnon Gate, Tolvaddo, Camborne, Treleigh, Trefula, Trevethan, South Carnmarth, Lanner Moor, Treskillard, Beacon, Illogan Highway

Other services offered by Taylors Tyres Ltd.:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]