Taylors Tyres Ltd. Barncoose Lane, Illogan Highway, Redruth, TR15 3EL 01209 315025
Google reviews for Taylors Tyres Ltd.
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Because its a local business and I have always received very good service and the prices are very competitive.

FRED ROBERTSON - July 2021

Very polite staff a pleasure (apart from having to pay lol ) visiting Taylors

Barry Hill - July 2021

Customer service is amazing bring female you tend to get ripped off a bit. So I had booked for 2 new front tyres and asked the guy if I need back ones to do them as well. He could of easily said yes and sold me another two tyres that I didn’t need. So very impressed

Jacky Bew - July 2021

Good service and courteous, friendly staff. Ability to order the exact tyre required on line and prompt delivery/fitting.

Janet Watson - June 2021

Excellent service as always, professional, helpful, and very honest

Kevin Beachus - June 2021

Friendly family run local business combined with pricing that competes with the likes of black circles. I prefer to support local business wherever possible and the staff at Taylors are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

Guy Guerandel - June 2021

Quick and easy ordering online and speedy, polite service on day of fitting!

Naomi Thomson - May 2021

First class service, all staff courteous and polite, excellent customer service provided by the female staff member who attended to my daughters tyres. Can't recommend enough.

Rob Kearney - March 2021

I ordered 4 tyres to be fitted for Monday 8 march 2021. Web site is easy to navigate with lots of information. I phoned before as mentioned to do so to find an available time to attend. I was told that I could attend straight away, which I did. I waited for around 10 minutes and had my tyres fitted by a professional young woman in no time at all. Price included fitting and cost just over £200. All 4 tyres. Other tyre fitters were drearier. ( I checked) So, why chose Taylors? Local company, 1st class service and friendly staff. Waiting room was handy. I would recommend 100%. Happy. :-))

Nige @Pool Redruth - March 2021

Excellent service and price

Rob Davies - February 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Redruth:

Redruth, Camborne, Portreath, Pool, Tuckingmill, Lanner, Carharrack,Troon, St. Day, Scorrier, Hayle, Truro, Falmouth and surrounding area of West Cornwall, Portreath, Park Bottom, Pool, Wheal Uny, Trevingey, Voguebeloth, Sparnon Gate, Tolvaddo, Camborne, Treleigh, Trefula, Trevethan, South Carnmarth, Lanner Moor, Treskillard, Beacon, Illogan Highway

Other services offered by Taylors Tyres Ltd.:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]