Taylors Tyres Ltd. Barncoose Lane, Illogan Highway, Redruth, TR15 3EL 01209 315025
Google reviews for Taylors Tyres Ltd.
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Online booking was simple. Service @ the station was very good and fast. Very good customer orientated team.

Elizabeth Fomina-Keeler - July 2022

I had the misfortune to get a puncture at 7.10 a.m. only to find my ‘Renault Assist’ didn’t cover this! I telephoned Taylor’s Tyres as soon as they opened and within hour and half I was back on the road thanks to Jamie who was marvellous, making four trips back and forth in all, and couldn’t have been nicer! As I am a hospital driver I was really worried about all the patients I had lined up but in the end I got to them all!! Can’t recommend Taylor’s high enough - and the tyre and call out fee was soooo reasonable! A wonderful outfit!!!

Mary - June 2022

Ordered two tyres online and booked a preferred day for fitting. The ordering system was very easy and quick to use with no money to pay until after fitting. The staff are so friendly and the service is exceptional. I won’t be going anywhere else for tyres. Thank you.

Pat - May 2022

Good prices, Great service, warm and friendly Staff

JEREMY TILSON - May 2022

Always used in Cornwall since I came back well over 20 years ago.

John Nielsen - April 2022

Excellent service

Stephen Jones - March 2022

Great service, tyres always fitted quickly.

Liz Whitfield - February 2022

I was pleased with the service but I’ve since noticed that there are several paint chips on the rims. The black rims were unmarked before I had the Tyres changed.

Ollie Oakenshield - January 2022

The opening time shown on the website was 0800. The real opening time is 08.30 which resulted in a 45 min wait outside. I had to remove the backing from all the old weights as the metal had just been cut off. parts of the tyre labels also had to be removed. Black splashes on the wheels and two of the tyres absolutely filthy. Not the service I had come to expect especially after a spend of £690!

Lawrence Clephane - January 2022

Excellent service, lots of options to choose from, really helpful and friendly staff

Hannah Duffield - January 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Redruth:

Redruth, Camborne, Portreath, Pool, Tuckingmill, Lanner, Carharrack,Troon, St. Day, Scorrier, Hayle, Truro, Falmouth and surrounding area of West Cornwall, Portreath, Park Bottom, Pool, Wheal Uny, Trevingey, Voguebeloth, Sparnon Gate, Tolvaddo, Camborne, Treleigh, Trefula, Trevethan, South Carnmarth, Lanner Moor, Treskillard, Beacon, Illogan Highway

Other services offered by Taylors Tyres Ltd.:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment